Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Spectrum Medical Group, P.C.

Internist & HIV Specialist located in Phoenix, AZ

16 total reviews

Spectrum Medical Group, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spectrum Medical Group, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zef M.
Submitted 01/10/18
For a few years, I had been looking for a Primary Care Physician that I felt actually took time to listen to my needs and work with me together. I had a hard time finding one until I found Spectrum. Dr. Vanig is great! He’s always patient and always gives me the time I need to talk to him. I couldn’t be more thankful. Staff is great as well. They even sent me a birthday message, which made my day!
William W.
Submitted 11/24/17
I felt very welcomed as a new patient.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 10/06/17
Great new patient visit. Thanks to the friendly staff!
Juan Carlos V.
Submitted 08/02/17
Very clean place! Prompt and curtious service.
Cassandra O.
Submitted 07/15/17
Quick but through. The nurses were very kind and helped me find the best place to fill my prescription.
Ali A.
Submitted 07/09/17
Good visit although it seemed like the nurse practitioner was not confident and was in a rush
Steve M.
Submitted 06/03/17
My visit to Spectrum met all my expectipns and needs in a prompt and timely manner
Antonio P.
Submitted 04/26/17
Wonderful visit! Appointment started right on time! The whole staff was very helpful and friendly. Left feeling informed and satisfied.
Benjamin P.
Submitted 03/10/17
Very friendly, great service.
Albert M.
Submitted 03/08/17
First time patient and felt very welcome by the staff. Professional office, clean and organized and everything was explained.
Jenna B.
Submitted 02/18/17
Let me just say that I am so thankful to have found Dr. Vanig and his team. I moved to Phoenix last year and I was very hesitant about finding a new doctor. I was doing my research and found out that Dr. Vanig is the best of the best and scheduled my appointment. He definitely is the best specialist I have had. I honestly couldn't ask for a better doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable and his staff is amazingly kind and helpful.
Amy B.
Submitted 02/16/17
Mr. Santos was amazing and made me feel comfortable and was very patient and understanding. I am a new patient and look forward to having him handle all my medical needs.
Nicole S.
Submitted 02/13/17
Great staff, fast, easy to get in contact with using the portal. Dr. Santos and Dr. Vanig are great caring doctors they take their time and listen to you. Finally I've found a Dr. I'll stick with. Thanks Spectrum :)
William S S.
Submitted 02/02/17
the office as great, friendly, and addressed all my concerns/questions.
Mack H.
Submitted 01/25/17
Very friendly staff. The NP was very nice and listened to my concerns. I am happy I chose to take the recommendation from friends who go to this practice and now have a new PCP.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/31/16
Have been a patient for a number of years. Dr. Vanig is great physician. He is never in a rush and takes his time to hear your concerns. The clinic has undergone some renovations looking fresh and modern. I saw Santos today, he is awesome, very patient, friendly, courteous and professional. Took his time to diagnose me and just great. Front office staff was very accommodating and I got an appointment within 24 hours of calling. Highly recommend this practice.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Spectrum Medical Group, P.C., we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Choice
Health Net
Medicare
Mercy Care